India: Ph.: 91-020-65002395/96

Home

About Us Products Training Careers Contact Us

  
 Contact Us:
Sales and Marketing
Technical Support

Management

Accounts

 

 SALES AND MARKETING
 
CMD & Director Operations
Mr. R. K. Irani
rkirani@indiasoft.co.in
+91 9325 111066 
 

 
Country Head:
Mr. Sunil Chore
BE Electronics, MBA (Operations)
sunil.chore@indiasoft.co.in
+91 98608 97222
  

 
Assistant Manager
Mr. Venkatesh Fulbandhe

venkatesh
@indiasoft.co.in
+91 9881303665
  
 TECHNICAL SUPPORT
  
Chief Technology Officer:
Mr. Pravin Bell
BE Industrial Electronics, DERE (Electronics & Radio Engineering)

pravin@indiasoft.co.in
+91 9325 111099
  
  
Application Engineer: Industrial Fluid Power, Automation, Mechatronics, CNC & Advanced Manufacturing , Robotics
Mr. Dattatraya Shinde

dshinde@indiasoft.co.in
+91 96371 88428
  
 
Application Engineer: Power Plant, Discrete Process Simulation, Power Plant, Advanced Robotics
Mr. Jatin Patil

jatin.patil@indiasoft.co.in
+91 8275592524
 
   
Application Engineer: Power Plant, Discrete Process Simulation, CNC, Power Plant, Advanced Robotics
Mr. Suraj Vaishnav

suraj@indiasoft.co.in
+91 9665602616
    
 MANAGEMENT
  
Chairman and managing Director:
Mr. R. K. Irani
rkirani@indiasoft.co.in
+91 9325 111066
  
 
   
Country Head:
Mr. Sunil Chore
BE Electronics, MBA (Operations)
sunil.chore@indiasoft.co.in
+91 98608 97222
  
 
   
Chief Technology Officer (Head - Technical Support, HR and Resources):
Mr. Pravin Bell
BE Industrial Electronics, DERE (Electronics & Radio Engineering)

pravin@indiasoft.co.in
+91 9325 111099
   
  ACCOUNTS
  
Sr. Manager Accounts
Mr. Ganesh Adhav

ganesh@indiasoft.co.in
+91 9325 111069
 
 


IndiaSoft Technologies (P) Ltd., Prime Landmark, Office No.8, 3rd Floor, Sr. No. 63, Plot No. 44,
Guru Nanak Society,  Kondhwa Khurd, Pune 411 048
Ph. : 020 - 65002395/96, Fax. : 020 - 26850999, E-mail: mail@indiasoft.co.in,  www.indiasoft.co.in